top of page
Tally ho!


Welcome to the Nantucket-Treweryn Beagles' website.


Founded and Recognized 1924, the NTB is a subscription pack with much history and presence in the beagling world.

Masters of Beagles (MBs)


Mr. Peter J. Cook (1988)

Mr. Frederic B. Underwood (1993)

Miss Marianne Casey (2013)

Mr. Russell Wagner (2013)


Honorary Whippers-in


Mr. William Getchell

Mr. Don Richards

Hunt Committee


Mrs. Lucia B. Henderson

Mr. Lionel Chisholm

Mrs. Victoria Hughes

 Miss Zelicia Read

Mr. Peter J. Cook (Ex Officio)
Miss Marianne Casey (Ex Officio), Hunt Secretary

Mr. Russell Wagner (Ex Officio)



Approximately fourteen and half couple 13 and 15 inch beagles



Professional Kennelman

Mr. Thomas L. Cox

bottom of page